Field Agents

Gabriel Aguilar

Gabriel Aguilar
Email: Gabriel.aguilar@kofc.org
Phone: (808) 799-2259

Bill Matthews

Bill Matthews
Email: ralph.matthews@kofc.org
Phone: (828) 371-2509

Miguel Flores Jasso

Miguel Flores Jasso
Email: miguel.flores@kofc.org
Phone: (336) 744-4757

Frank Sancineto

Frank Sancineto
Email: frank.sancineto@kofc.org
Phone: (919) 604-1149

Robert Gordon

Robert Gordon
Email: robert.gordon@kofc.org
Phone: (516) 551-7838

Greg Ross

Greg Ross
Email: greg.ross@kofc.org
Phone: (530) 386-1088

James Misa

James Misa
Email:
Phone:

John Olynick

John Olynick
Email: John.olynick@kofc.org
Phone: (203) 450-0062

Joey Owens

Joey Owens
Email: joseph.owens@kofc.org
Phone: (252) 327-8672

Tim Kilpatrick

Tim Kilpatrick
Email: timothy.kilpatrick@kofc.org
Phone: (919) 880-3463

Scott Lauzon

Scott Lauzon
Email: scott.lauzon@kofc.org
Phone: (910) 581-1734

Bill Matthews

Bill Matthews
Email: ralph.matthews@kofc.org
Phone: (828) 371-2509

Mike McDonough

Mike McDonough
Email: michael.mcdonough@kofc.org
Phone: (919) 554-1117

Ryan Murray

Ryan Murray
Email: ryan.murray@kofc.org
Phone: (919) 610-1708

Chris Onyedinma

Chris Onyedinma
Email: chris.onyedinma@kofc.org
Phone: (919) 520-8875

Greg Ross

Greg Ross
Email: greg.ross@kofc.org
Phone: (530) 386-1088
Page 1 of 2
12